Irene - MD Anim
Home Committee Auditions Members Concerts Photos Contact About Us EspaƱol

Crescendo Choir's Committee

Function Name Person on photo
(from left to right)
President Robin Myers 1 (back)
Secretary Rachel Myers 2 (back)
Treasurer Jane Tervit 4 (back)
Choir Manager Marion Clayton 1 (front)
Concert Organizer Robin Myers
Marion Clayton
1 (back)
1 (front)
Membership Secretary Marion Clayton 1 (front)
Librarian Rob de Bruin 2 (front)
Public Relation Officer Nancy Klein
Friends of Crescendo Secretary Jacqueline Luijdjens 3 (back)
New Members Secretary Jacqueline Luijdjens 3 (back)
Committee Floating Member Linda Stam
Co-op Member Martha van der Zouwen 3 (front)
Co-op Member Sandra Martin  
Choir Newsletter Editor Brenda Seville
Independent Auditor Sam Martin absent

Webmaster                                                   Ad van Sinttruijen,

Contact us
For more information or direct contact with one of the committee members, just send an e-mail to