Irene - MD Anim
Home Members Events Photos Contact About Us EspaƱol

Sopranos

Rina Bontenbal
Ingrid Bouwer
Linda Den Hertog
Brit-Marie Hallen
Sandra Martin
Carole Mitchell
Coby Overdijk
Daniele Palud
Marie Sills
Christina Skinner
Pam Smith
Hanna-Marie Snijder
Aria V D Plas
Mirjam Van Rumund
Mags Vaughan
Ineke Verschoor
Phyl Webb
Ineke Wild

Altos

Tonina Bancroft
Mary Bennett
Marion Clayton
Jennifer Dunkin
Jose Kay
Nancy Klein
Barbara Knowles
Mary Mitchell
Rachel Myers
Martha Van der Zouwen
Inez Van Riet-Gout
Lia Vogels

Tenors

Tomas Andgren
Graham Burge
Rob De Bruin
John Dunkin
David Linsell
Lindsay Mitchell
Robin Myers
Jack Van Dam
Theo Vogels

Basses

Gudmundur Borgthorsson
Bernard Cox
Bert Meisner
Mark Morris
Henk Vegelin
First Name Surname Position Email
Mary Mitchell President mary@crescendo-choir.com
Jose Kay Secretary jose@crescendo-choir.com
Coby Overdijk Treasurer coby@crescendo-choir.com
Irene Oliva Musical Director irene@crescendo-choir.com
Robin Myers Choir Representative robin @crescendo-choir.com
Sandra Martin Concert Manager sandra@crescendo-choir.com
Phyl Webb Membership Secretary phyl@crescendo-choir.com
Rob De Bruin Librarian rob@crescendo-choir.com
Steve Horsfall Webmaster steve@crescendo-choir.com

Webmaster - stevezwebz.co.uk