Irene - MD banner
  • Where To Contact Us
  • People To Contact
Crescendo rehearses every Monday 5.30pm to 8.00pm (apart from July & August) and we give a warm welcome to all newcomers.  Why not come and watch us go through our paces and chat to members of the Choir.  You may even like to join in.  No choral experience is necessary – nor the need to read music - to come and sing with us.  You’ll be given a song sheet to practice with the choir – or just sit back and enjoy!

The new location for our rehearsal is Casa Contenta Avd Justo Quesada , Rojales ( near Thursday market car park)

Sacko

Below are the names of the people who help to make Crescendo a fantastic choir.

Mary  Mitchell   President   Mary@crescendo-choir.com  
Jose  Kay   Secretary   Jose@crescendo-choir.com  
Coby  Overdijk   Treasurer   Coby@crescendo-choir.com  
Irene  Oliva   Musical Director   Irene@crescendo-choir.com  
Robin   Myers   Choir Representative   Robin @crescendo-choir.com  
Sandra  Martin   Concert Manager   Sandra@crescendo-choir.com  
Phyl  Webb   Membership Secretary   Phyl@crescendo-choir.com  
Rob  De Bruin   Librarian   Rob@crescendo-choir.com  
Stevie  Horsfall   Webmaster   Stevie@crescendo-choir.com  

Mary Mitchell - La Presidenta can be contacted on 627 014 053

 

Please give feedback about the website, (good or bad)
Any comment on the last concert you attended, please show date.
Want to join us?

Voice range
Soprano
Contralto
Tenor
Bass


Name:
Tel. no.
Email Address:

free forms